Jake's "Til the Cows Come Home" ep features 6 songs written, performed, and co-produced by Jake Clayton. This one is for those that like your music with an 'edge'. Comes autographed in a full color, 4-panel sleeve.



1. ‘Til the Cows Come Home

2. Lovin’ It

3. You Twerk, I’ll Twang

4. How’s That Workin’ for You

5. Runnin’ the Other Way

6. The Corner of Hate & Love

"Til the Cows Come Home" CD

  • Shipping is $4.00 for the first order, and free for any additional items.  ****recommended: add a piece of custom Jake Clayton jewelry located on the jc2 jewelry page****

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon